Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Beatrice Rosenbaum from laguna beach on 12/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2018 MINI COOPER CLUBMAN (F54) and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would highly recommend them. I have going to them for years, as a matter of fact our whole family rely on them for our car services. They are knowledgeable, honest, reliable and reasonably priced."
5 Star Rating
Jane Hollander from laguna beach on 12/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"I think your facility is the very best. I am very satisfied with your company and employees."
5 Star Rating
Lanny from on 11/30/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Excellent, personalized service. Service appointments kept. Always done well."
5 Star Rating
Kris Rittenhouse from laguna beach on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Good service, good people"
5 Star Rating
Karen Bohan from laguna beach on 11/16/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I would tell them I have been going to Laguna Auto Service for 25+ years and think it is the best."
5 Star Rating
linda hughes from laguna beach on 11/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Go see Mo ASAP the best in LB"
5 Star Rating
Jim Kosik from laguna beach on 11/2/2018 for an auto service of their 2018 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"It is the best auto repair in Laguna. Now and Eric make sure every thing runs smoothly and customers are will taken care of."
5 Star Rating
Steve Ivy from laguna beach on 10/30/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Lexus LS 460 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Reliable and friendly"
5 Star Rating
Maria from on 10/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Very professional and honest."
5 Star Rating
Stephen John Groth from laguna beach on 10/23/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Tops!!"

"Tops!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."