Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Judy Rydburg from laguna niguel on 1/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Fusion Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent."
5 Star Rating
Albert Lizarraras from on 12/28/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Excellent service and fair prices."
5 Star Rating
Sherry Castillo from laguna beach on 12/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Such a Convience to have an HONEST Repair Shop in town! Moe and Eric go the extra mile to keep our cars in perfect running condition! They truly care about their customers 👍"
5 Star Rating
Sherry Castillo from laguna beach on 12/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"As always, Eric provided efficient, friendly and timely service :D He’s always a pleasure to work with💥"
5 Star Rating
Bob Cockrell from laguna beach on 12/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Always excellent service!"
5 Star Rating
simon durrant from laguna beach on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2014 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, friendly, would highly recommend"
5 Star Rating
Alex Shelton from laguna beach on 12/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Lexus RX 450h and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The best service and pricing!"
5 Star Rating
Rocco Fazio from laguna beach on 12/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Come here"

"Do it."
5 Star Rating
Dave Long from laguna beach on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Personable, great service, on time, follow-up......bottomline: excellent!!"
5 Star Rating
Betty Angell from laguna beach on 12/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Jaguar XK-Series and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Very Friendly and dependable! Handy location for me and I always recommend the Facility to anyone That has a need! Thank you!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."