Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mike Fahey from sacramento on 3/5/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Tremendous customer service, did an excellent job, very professional."
5 Star Rating
Robert Cockrell from laguna beach on 3/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service as always."
5 Star Rating
Michael Fine from laguna beach on 3/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Mini Paceman and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Excellent service and they guarantee their work with no additional charge if the problem isn’t fixed to your satisfaction"
5 Star Rating
barbara ann hamkalo from laguna beach on 2/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Volkswagen Passat and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic service and great custormer interactions!!"
5 Star Rating
Stacy from on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"They do a good job. Tate was quick and professional. I would definitely come again."
5 Star Rating
Philippe Spiberg from laguna beach on 2/24/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Good work performed by a friendly team and for a competitive price. I appreciate being informed, in details, of every steps and having all my questions answered (Kudos to Eric). The new text message and link to the car status is a great feature."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Very happy with your company"
5 Star Rating
Deana Pink from laguna beach on 2/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"I would recommend them as thorough and pleasant and helpful."
5 Star Rating
duke from laguna beach on 2/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"great service"
5 Star Rating
Michelle de Putron from on 2/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Honest, fast, friendly, knowledgeable."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."