Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Cathleen Rountree from aptos on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"LA is an outstanding service center! Their attention to details & to customer satisfaction is non-pariel."
5 Star Rating
Troutner Leonard from laguna beach on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Jaguar XK-Series and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I found the shop through my AAA membership. I have an older Jaguar which had a number of issues. Mo, Eric and the technician who diagnosed the problems were great. They took the time to explain the must do items vs the should do items and then executed the needed maintenance/repair plan flawlessly. I’ve never taken the car anywhere other than the dealer but Laguna auto is much more convenient and based on my experience is competent, trustworthy and friendly. I would recommend them without hesitation."
5 Star Rating
Smoker Philip from laguna beach on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Honest. Friendly. Reasonable."
5 Star Rating
Barbara from on 3/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are honest and reliable."
5 Star Rating
linda l hughes from laguna beach on 3/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Laguna Auto Mo and Eric are the best....great mechanics, honest and efficient been going there for 20 years"
5 Star Rating
Bill Atkins from laguna beach on 3/21/2019 for an auto service of their 1994 Mazda B-Series and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"It is "The Best! I'm customer for 30 years"
5 Star Rating
Darlene Chiasson from on 3/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Fabulous, Fabulous, Fabulous! Extremely friendly, courteous and efficient. They delivered the car back to me without me having to ask! Lovely!!!"
5 Star Rating
Andreas Weyermann from laguna beach on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Infiniti I30 and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Polite,respectful and caring. Didn’t dismiss my concerns. They were quick to respond with honesty and sympathy.The work was excellent and expertise from years of experience made me feel safe driving away."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"The service was very thorough and I am very satisfied"
5 Star Rating
Angelica from on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"Excellent and trustworthy work!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."