Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Maria Vera from santa ana on 4/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2018 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Is great, the do really good job thank you very much!!!"
5 Star Rating
Patrick from laguna beach on 4/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Eric was friendly helpful and professional"
5 Star Rating
Cathleen Rountree from aptos on 4/22/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Something that I especially appreciate about Laguna Auto is that they are very clear re the cost of their services in advance of the work being done. There may be an unexpected additional expense, but they will always let you know and give you the option to add it on or, if possible, stick to the original cost. Thank you, Mo, Eric & Tate!"
5 Star Rating
T.C. Borelli from laguna beach on 4/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 smart Fortwo and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Excellent service, knowledgable technicians, no hard sells trying to get you to buy a job your really don't need. In a word.....Honest!"
5 Star Rating
Mary M Watson-Bruce from on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"So far, the work has been fantastic and the customer service, just the best. They take photos of the work in progress and describe in detail how your car was serviced. Eric was patient and answered my questions in a straight forward and clear manner. I shall return for regular maintenance."
5 Star Rating
sandra r sieg from laguna beach on 4/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"It's the best in orange county!!"
5 Star Rating
Lance Parker from laguna beach on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service and great quality"

"Great quality"
5 Star Rating
João from on 4/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"People at the shop are super nice and knowledgeable. The prices are fair, and the quality of service is outstanding."
5 Star Rating
William Flynn from laguna beach on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Flex and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Patricia Perry from san francisco on 4/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Outstanding. Very responsive to my need to get work done in a limited time frame. Couldn’t have been friendlier"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."