Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
salvatore dimascio from dana point on 5/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda MAZDA6 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"THE BEST"
5 Star Rating
Barb from on 5/24/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Exceptional customer service! They take the time to clearly explain auto service issues and accommodate customer needs. I’m very pleased with both service & quality of work."
5 Star Rating
John Williams from san clemente on 5/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Yes"

"Yes"
5 Star Rating
Sean i from on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Eric and his team are very fair up front and honest"
5 Star Rating
Alison Davis from laguna beach on 5/14/2019 for an auto service of their 1947 FORD WOODY and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Terrific professional and reliable"
5 Star Rating
Julio García from on 5/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Curtious, kind and easy to work with."
5 Star Rating
Lewis Rosensitto from laguna beach on 5/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Eric and team rocks and I typically never respond back to survey requests to rate service."
5 Star Rating
Darius A. from on 5/5/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Excellent service, knowledgeable staff, and quite friendly!"
5 Star Rating
SI from on 5/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Their great im going to keep going back. I found them to be friendly fast and honezt"
5 Star Rating
Claire J. carter from laguna beach on 4/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Quality of work and service is exemplary! I was also impressed with friendliness and respect afforded me by all staff encountered. You will not go wrong putting your vehicle in their hands!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."