Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sally Tilsen from laguna beach on 10/14/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Nissan Pathfinder and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly and professional service"

"Very friendly and professional service. I will continue to service my car here and I trust any recommendation they give me for my car."
5 Star Rating
Bettina Calderone from laguna beach on 10/10/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Wagon and their testimonial is:

"The only place for car care"

"I would tell anyone that you guys are really the only place to get your car fixed!"
5 Star Rating
John Rydstrom from laguna beach on 10/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Received excellent service again"

"Received excellent service again and top notch service team. Highly recommend Laguna Auto Service Center! "
5 Star Rating
John Morse from laguna beach on 10/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Fast, Friendly, Efficient"

"Fast, Friendly, Efficient and LOCAL. Highly recommend "
5 Star Rating
Traci Cole from laguna niguel on 9/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Buick Enclave and their testimonial is:

"Top notch!"

"Top notch! "
5 Star Rating
Bill Klenner from laguna beach on 9/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Chrysler Aspen and their testimonial is:

"Provides great service"

"Laguna Auto Service provides great service. I dropped the car off at 8:am and had picked it up at 10:30 the same morning. Every thing was working great, I also like the ability to schedule on line and being able to see what services we performed on line. People there are very friendly and knowledgeable at what they are doing. "
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from laguna beach on 9/5/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Porsche Cayenne and their testimonial is:

"Excellent quality "

"Excellent quality. Issues are addressed and explained in a way non mechanical people can understand!"
5 Star Rating
Nancy Larry Barman from laguna beach on 8/27/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"So Good "

"You all are so good. I always tell my neighbors how convenient and friendly Laguna Auto is. My car always comes back with everything fixed, plus a check-list of everything that was checked over. We've been going there for years and are very happy with the service."
5 Star Rating
Jana Garrett from laguna beach on 8/27/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Pleasure "

"Always a pleasure to have my car serviced by you. Excellent service and work. Eric goes out of his way to make the experience a positive one!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."