Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Renate M-D from on 12/18/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Reliable service, good work. Thanks."
5 Star Rating
Lilly Delius from laguna niguel on 12/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I have nothing good to stay about Laguna auto service and their staff. Very nice, was there to help and give me through advise about my issues with my car, they also were able to provide me with a loaner car while mine was being repaired. I also receive emails when I am due for service again. Would highly recommend them. "
5 Star Rating
DY from on 12/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent Service"

"Excellent service and a very friendly, helpful attitude."
5 Star Rating
Robert Beck from laguna beach on 11/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 HONDA CR-V EX and their testimonial is:

"Like Family "

"LASC is locally owned and treats his customers like family at a competitive price "
5 Star Rating
No Name please from on 11/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"Honest, sincere. Professional.The guys that work at Mo's are a happy team work orientated group."
5 Star Rating
Bill Vigneault from on 11/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I thought the service was very professional and I was very satisfied "
5 Star Rating
Melynda Gleason from on 10/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Very competent, professional, Very nice staff and owner Very trusting"
5 Star Rating
Melynda Gleason from laguna beach on 10/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Chrysler Sebring and their testimonial is:

"Very professional Very trusting"

"Very professional Very trusting Very nice staff and owner"
5 Star Rating
Dick Bone from laguna beach on 10/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Very good and accommodating"

"Very good and accommodating, even for small needs in a friendly environment."
5 Star Rating
Jim Kosik from laguna beach on 10/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Best in OC"

"Laguna Auto is the best place in OC for car repairA. Honest straight forward no BS. I have been go here for years and Eric has always taken care of everything perfectly Jim lived in Laguna 30 plus years"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."