Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
John M from on 2/27/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Excellent communication and sensitivity for our economic issues, ERIC is really great to work with, thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Sunny Sanchez from laguna beach on 2/24/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Mini Cooper and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Everyone is so friendly and honest. They treat their customers so great and that is why I keep coming back. They always offer to give me a ride back to my house. So convenient. "
5 Star Rating
wendy from on 2/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great service."
5 Star Rating
Rick L from on 2/18/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Always professional, courteous and trustworthy. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Itay Dollinger from monarch beach on 1/29/2016 for an auto service of their 1997 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Mo and company are professional, reliable and know their stuff. Been servicing my BMW at Laguna Auto service for 10 years and they earned my loyalty. You will not regret giving them a try."
5 Star Rating
Wendy from on 1/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fabulous"

"Fabulous "
5 Star Rating
Mary Ford from monarch bay on 12/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Philippe Spiberg from laguna beach on 12/30/2015 for an auto service of their 1999 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I always recommend Laguna Auto Service center to my local friends and acquaintances. Good service, take the time to explain and answer questions, and friendly people are among the qualities I mention."
5 Star Rating
Itay Dollinger from monarch beach on 12/27/2015 for an auto service of their 1997 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Mo and company run a knowledgable trustworthy shop. They have earned my trust in 8+ years of service."
5 Star Rating
Bob Cockrell from laguna beach on 12/21/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service, "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."