Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Timothy Dupuie from laguna woods on 4/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The quality of work and customer service are top notch.Very friendly and reliable."
5 Star Rating
Susan from on 4/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"They often take care of problems for no charge. I don't worry about them exaggerating about service needs. "
5 Star Rating
Dick Bone from on 4/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"As I have told many of my friends over the years, I have complete confidence in your operation. While you don't give anything away, I have found your services at less cost than a dealer. Some repairs that don't have anything to do with the operation of the vehicle I don't do because the costs does not make it worthwhile."
5 Star Rating
Bettina from on 4/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I'd tell them you guys are great and that I trust that the problem you say my car has is in fact true. I always get my car back in a timely fashion. "
5 Star Rating
Sandi Cain from laguna beach on 3/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Mazda Protege and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would and do highly recommend your service and appreciate having an auto service center where individuals and long-time customers are still appreciated."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/26/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Good, reliable, service and quality personnel."
5 Star Rating
Georgiann Garr Fah from fountain valley on 3/17/2016 for an auto service of their 1978 CHEVROLET CORVETTE and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"I highly reccomend Laguna Auto. They are the only ones I trust to repair my car. Tney are friendly and really know about vintage cars."
5 Star Rating
Rcelecia from on 3/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Mo and Eric and all the guys there do great work,honestly and at a reasonable cost. I stopped taking cars to the dealerships for service years ago; because these guys are tops!"
5 Star Rating
Ken Hoffman from laguna beach on 2/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Jaguar XJ-Series and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent!"
5 Star Rating
Bob Cockrell from laguna beach on 2/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus LS 430 and their testimonial is:

"Quick Service"

"Great Service. Fair Price. Mo and Eric do it right!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."