Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
John from laguna beach on 6/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2016 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Yes, excellent shop that provides great customer service and would highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Daisy Reidinger from on 6/7/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes I highly recommend your shop to everyone. "
5 Star Rating
janet v from on 6/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"I have been there several times and found them to be honest, polite and take my car on a moments notice. Best of all, quality work I can depend on."
5 Star Rating
Mike R from on 6/1/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"Eric is excellent. Very knowledgeable, honest and courteous. Made the entire experience enjoyable. "
5 Star Rating
judith werkstell from laguna beach on 5/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Audi TT and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"great service, great people, helpful, clear explanations of issues and work, your experience with them offers that little bit extra in friendliness and helpfulness that makes you a happy (and returning) camper and distinguishes them from other shops! "
5 Star Rating
Hoyt Bacon from laguna beach on 5/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Liberty and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

" We have been going to Laguna Auto service for 20 years. Mo, Erik and Rip run a quality operation with excellent service. Further they stand behind and guarantee their work. Thanks for all the years of keeping her cars in tiptop shape. "
5 Star Rating
Craig Davis from laguna beach on 5/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Best service in Laguna Beach. Fast, friendly, honest."
5 Star Rating
Dave G from on 4/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great, reliable and trustworthy staff! Accommodating and great with communication and follow through."
5 Star Rating
John Rydstrom from laguna beach on 4/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Yes, highly recommend the service from Laguna Auto Service Center. I refer others on regular basis to your shop as very happy over the years."
5 Star Rating
Joe and Blythe Nicassio from dana point on 4/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"We have always enjoyed quality customer service , professional work and competitive prices at Laguna Auto Service Center . We highly recommend them . Joe N."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."