Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jackie Lamirande from laguna beach on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I can only attest to their timely and pleasant customer service since the only service I received was a smog check."
5 Star Rating
Al Lizarraras from on 6/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great service and a great staff!!"
5 Star Rating
Tom Joliet from laguna beach on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Chrysler Town & Country and their testimonial is:

"Best"

"Best car doctors in Laguna Beach!"
5 Star Rating
Matthew Smith from laguna beach on 6/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Older cars can be tricky, my 03 Corvette was making an odd noise, the guys figured it out and the problem disappeared The crew is friendly and professional"
5 Star Rating
Kris rittenhouse from laguna beach on 6/10/2019 for an auto service of their 1984 ERICKSON 381 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent, profession and personnel service"
5 Star Rating
Ken Hoffman from laguna beach on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Jaguar XJ-Series and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"The people from Mo, Eric, Rip and the rest are the best. Always gmgave solves any problem I had."
5 Star Rating
Jess Mather from laguna beach on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Real nice people, very fast service."
5 Star Rating
Kevin McDennon from laguna beach on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"They are very friendly, knowledgeable and keep you up to date. They do excellent work and stand behind their services.."
5 Star Rating
Maria from on 6/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"They are professional, honest and service is exceptional!"
5 Star Rating
Lorna Cohen from laguna beach on 5/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius c and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"We Love Laguna Auto Service! They bring together high tech services with a personal touch."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."