Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/3/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very honest and do good work"
5 Star Rating
Maryanne Kuzara from laguna beach on 7/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

" I have always been impressed with the quality of the work, the customer service and above all, the honest of everyone at Laguna Auto Service! Eric and Mo are the best!"
5 Star Rating
[email protected] from on 7/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I brought my vehicle in once for a collision repair and was so happy with the workmanship, that when the next dent appeared I happily returned to more stellar results!"
5 Star Rating
aubra bone from laguna beach on 7/12/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Lincoln Town Car and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They do good work thoroughly and professionally."
5 Star Rating
Deborah Schlesinger from on 7/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Prompt, courteous, explain purpose of repairs. Even washed my car!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Singer from laguna beach on 6/30/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"Exceptional. High level of expertise, very reasonable and nice people to do business with in our community. "
5 Star Rating
Lilly Delius from laguna niguel on 6/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"The quality of work and customer service was extremely exceptional. Very friendly and have looked out for the best interest in taking care of my car and the emails to remind of services due. I have have nothing but good to say about Laguna Auto service. "
5 Star Rating
Kathe from on 6/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Car was well inspected and repairs were recommended and printed out. They didn't pressure me to fix it all. It took a while because I had a lot of repair to do but they made sure it was perfect until they deemed it ready. And the car was freshly washed when I arrived. "
5 Star Rating
David Ferber from on 6/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Best cleanest shop around with very honest owner and staff"
5 Star Rating
Stee Singer from laguna beach on 6/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Acura TL and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"It's the best place in town, AAA recommended, high integrity, good pricing and competent. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."