Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Stephen Groth from laguna beach on 10/28/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Honda Element and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Superb service and care!!"
5 Star Rating
John Rydstrom from laguna beach on 10/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent customer service. Very responsive scheduling the appointment to completion of the service."
5 Star Rating
Lilly D from on 10/20/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Great customer service, always do a great job on my car and if Needed they have a loaner car If service takes longer. "
5 Star Rating
Donna G. from on 10/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Highly skilled and Trustworthy"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/11/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Honest and highly skilled"
5 Star Rating
aubra n bone from on 10/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"They do very thorough work"
5 Star Rating
Virginia Watford from laguna beach on 10/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very helpful"

"Exceptional customer service and work quality. Very helpful, thoughtful and considerate. "
5 Star Rating
Carmen from on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Exceptional customer service and skilled technicians.The entire team goes the extra mile to diagnose and repair vehicles and keep them in peak shape. Honest, great at explaining whats going on, and estimating costs. Overall I've never had better service and experiences in auto repair and maintenance than at Laguna Auto."
5 Star Rating
Marisa from on 9/19/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

" They are friendly and fast!"
5 Star Rating
Mary Clifford from laguna beach on 8/5/2016 for an auto service of their 1979 VOLKSWAGEN SUPER BEETLE and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I've been going to Laguna Auto Service for over 10 years with both of my automobiles That alone says it all. Their customer service is fantastic. They provide thorough estimates and explain, in detail, what work is required and recommended. If the estimate varies they inform me before doing the work and most always is very close to the original estimate. And everyone is courteous, friendly and go out of their way to make the process easier such as providing the little things as rides to and from the shop when needed. The quality of work is impeccable. They believe in providing the best solution to routine maintenance and any additional work required. No shortcuts. My classic Super Beetle is 37 years old and the last year this automobile was produced in Germany and imported to the US. I require original German parts, and as expected are sometimes hard to find. And working on old cars is no small feat. They always come through. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."