Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Stephen Groth from laguna beach on 2/2/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"Excellent and prompt service with quality technical intervention. I have been a highly satisfied customer for close to 20 years."
5 Star Rating
Georgian Fah from fountain valley on 1/28/2017 for an auto service of their 1978 CHEVROLET CORVETTE and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Terrific and I feel that I can trust them."
5 Star Rating
kirsten rogers from laguna beach on 1/23/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"excellent service. thank you"
5 Star Rating
Donna G. from on 1/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great customer service! Quality of work is excellent!"
5 Star Rating
David Milton from laguna beach on 12/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 NISSAN XTERRA and their testimonial is:

"Very honest"

"Very honest and gets the job done right!!!!"
5 Star Rating
Ph. Spiberg from laguna beach on 11/30/2016 for an auto service of their 1999 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend Laguna Auto Service Center."
5 Star Rating
Steve R from on 11/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2011 Ford Flex and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"See Eric, very direct and helpful"
5 Star Rating
Donna G. from on 11/16/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Good quality work and excellent customer service!"
5 Star Rating
Dave Long from laguna beach on 11/8/2016 for an auto service of their 2015 Cadillac SRX and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Take your auto to the Laguna Auto Service Center to fulfill all of your needs. They are experts that take the time to explain the situation. They have great human relations skills and treat the customer with care.......our whole family goes to there and we are always satisfied with the fine service!!"
5 Star Rating
Brian H. from draper on 11/7/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"This is an excellent place to take any car for any problem and get it fixed - right. They are knowledgeable and fairly priced. This is my second vehicle taken to them for major repair work and I will definitely come back for any needed service, which to me is the ultimate proof of satisfaction."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."