Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bill Atkins from laguna beach on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their 1994 Mazda B-Series and their testimonial is:

"Best in town"

"The best in town"
5 Star Rating
David Ralls from laguna beach on 3/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW X1 and their testimonial is:

"Take time to explain"

"I value their opinion and appreciate that they take the time to explain what I need, the cost, and the approximate dates needed. I brought my Jeep in for years and now I bring my BMW. Great team. Thanks Mo and Eric!"
5 Star Rating
Mike Maruska from laguna beach on 3/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 BMW 3-Series and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great to work with!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"The shop is easy to locate, maintains good hours, gives excellent service, employees are pleasant and very efficient as well as careful and neat when inside the automobile - ALL PLUSES!"
5 Star Rating
Donna G. from on 3/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Great staff - Professional and Efficient"
5 Star Rating
Itay Dollinger from monarch beach on 3/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2013 BMW X5 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Knowledgeable, exprerienced crew with integrity. I've trusted Laguna Auto with my vehicles for the last 12 years. You will be glad you went here. Mo and Eric will do you right."
5 Star Rating
Lynn from on 3/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great, friendly service. Eric was so very nice, straightforward and efficient."
5 Star Rating
Kathleen Morrell from laguna beach on 2/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 BMW X3 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very professional service. Recommended by AAA."
5 Star Rating
Brian H. from draper on 2/25/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"This outfit is to notch. Professional and reliable. hey've worked on three vehicles of mine and I'm 100% satisfied with their service and fair pricing."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/16/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They performed as expected for the smog test and returned the car within the promised time frame. Very pleased."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."