Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Kirk Macconaghy from laguna beach on 8/19/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Mercedes-Benz E-Class and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Highly recommend! Tate great asset to your team!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Polite, fast and efficient"
5 Star Rating
Tony Zarinelli from aliso viejo on 8/13/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Laguna Auto has taken care of our cars for many years. They always make the extra effort to get me a time slot, and make sure I am satisfied with the work, and provide a fair price. And the work is done at the promised time! Thanks !"
5 Star Rating
GiGi Garr from on 8/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Absolutely the best. I wouldn't trust my corvette with anyone else. Great service, so knowledgeable, plus friendliest ever."
5 Star Rating
Sean Lehmann from laguna beach on 8/9/2017 for an auto service of their 2009 Land Rover Range Rover Sport and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"EXCELLENT, I totally trust LASC and refer them to anyone I know that needs auto service. They have been very professional and I feel like I can trust the diagnosis they provide and have confidence that they stand behind the quality of their service. Mo, Eric and the rest of the team are top notch!"
5 Star Rating
Barbra Slevcove from laguna beach on 7/31/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very convenient and they do good work."
5 Star Rating
LeiLani Valentine from san juan capistrano on 7/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fusion and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Phenomenal! Everyone was so kind and professional!"
5 Star Rating
Linda Bratcher from laguna beach on 7/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I received a flyer in a coupon envelope and decided to give it a try for my smog check. I was surprised and delighted by the service, friendly folks and the speed with which the process was completed. Thank you, you made my commute for this service a breeze, an ocean breeze :)"
5 Star Rating
Rick Lauwereins from laguna beach on 5/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"MO, Eric and their team is great. Had starter problems on Friday about noon before a 3 day weekend and my truck is completed and ready to go with an hour to spare! Thanks to all that made this happen. Strongly recommend their professional and personal service."
5 Star Rating
Michael Richard Marzo from irvine on 5/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best little auto shop in south Orange County!! Always be my first pick."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."