Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Arlene from on 11/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I was very pleased with Tate who answered all my concerns with a headlight replacement. Professional service and excellent communication."
5 Star Rating
Sven Davidson from laguna beach on 11/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Xterra and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I recommend Laguna Auto Service Center every opportunity I get."
5 Star Rating
Patricia Randel from aliso viejo on 10/26/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Your service is exceptional"
5 Star Rating
Bill Vigneault from laguna beach on 10/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Highlander Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Great service and a very friendly staff"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/20/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great service and a very friendly staff. I would highly recommend Laguna Auto Service to everyone Bill Vigneault"
5 Star Rating
Rob Talbert from laguna beach on 10/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota FJ Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Eric and Mo have taken care of my two trucks for over 20 years! I trust them. They are honest!"
5 Star Rating
Donna G. from on 10/6/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service and good quality!"
5 Star Rating
Dan C. from on 10/4/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Econoline and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"This is the only shop I take my car to. Reasonably priced, honest, great service, timely. What more can you ask for?"
5 Star Rating
Antony Cooke from capistrano beach on 9/14/2017 for an auto service of their 1977 ROLLS ROYCE SILVER SHADOW II and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"The level of support and care are far beyond the usual expectation, not the least of which is the clean and tidy operation of the shop itself. I would also commend in the highest terms the highly responsive professionalism of Mo, Eric and a newcomer to the business, Tate, who exceeded every expectation."
5 Star Rating
Stephen Groth from laguna beach on 8/25/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Exceptional service and prompt responses to issues that come up unexpectedly."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."