Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ken Hoffman from laguna beach on 1/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2003 Jaguar XJ-Series and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"It's the best! Excellent service."
5 Star Rating
dave mcdonnell from laguna beach on 1/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"You guys do great work and I appreciate your prompt service."
5 Star Rating
GiGi Garr from on 12/28/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I would tell them that I wouldn’t take my classic Corvette to anyone else. I trust Laguna Auto Service and am always so happy with their service and work."
5 Star Rating
Karen Bohan from laguna beach on 12/27/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I do tell people that this the best place to go, bar none. I have been coming here for many, many years. They are do excellent work, are reasonably priced, and really pay attention to customer care."
5 Star Rating
Philippe Spiberg from laguna beach on 12/19/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great work. Friendly and efficient service."
5 Star Rating
R Jauregui from laguna beach on 12/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"A very professional and friendly auto repair shop...I find them to be honest and very easy to deal with"
5 Star Rating
Barbra Slevcove from laguna beach on 12/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus GS and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Extremely professional service reps...wait time is minimal. Convenient to my home."
5 Star Rating
Stephen Groth from laguna beach on 12/8/2017 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent in all respects"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/2/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Go see Mo and Eric and all the great guys who work there for the good of your vehicle and your peace of mind."
5 Star Rating
GiGi Garr from on 11/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I would tell them to definitively take their vehicle to Laguna Auto Service. Their work is great and their service is outstanding. You can really trust them, too."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."