Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Dennis Myers from laguna beach on 7/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet S10 Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"They are knowledgeable and honest. You can work with them to solve your problem(s)"
5 Star Rating
GiGi Garr from on 7/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"I would tell them that Laguna Auto Service is the only place to take your car. They always do excellent work, are timely, extremely courteous, and most of all very trustworthy. I’ve been taking my cars there for years."
5 Star Rating
Cathleen Rountree from aptos on 7/20/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Saab 9-3 and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Laguna Auto has serviced my Saab for the last 8 years. Sadly, I no longer live in LB, but I wouldn't consider taking my car anywhere else! Mo, Eric & Tate are absolutely the best! Thank you guys!!"
5 Star Rating
Ryan Logan from laguna beach on 7/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Great customer service and very friendly."
5 Star Rating
Linda Fleischman (Moore) from on 7/13/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent customer service. Everyone was helpful & empathic about our flat tire. I recommend the shop with no reservations."
5 Star Rating
Andre Kohn from laguna beach on 6/25/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Land Rover Range Rover and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"Very trustworthy and extremely professional... highly knowledgeable crew !!"
5 Star Rating
Angelica Long from laguna beach on 6/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Infiniti G Sedan and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Excellent and honest work."
5 Star Rating
Timothy D. Dupuie from laguna woods on 4/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"The work and customer service, are top quality."
5 Star Rating
Jo M from on 3/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great service and customer service is 5*****"
5 Star Rating
Teresa S from on 3/9/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent!! From customer service to the quality of work and best prices around - they are the best!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."