Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Andreas from on 8/31/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"First class,honest,and reliable."
3 Star Rating
Mary DeLuca from laguna beach on 8/28/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Fiat 500 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are super nice and quite thorough, but I'm baffled by the length of time it took to do a standard tuneup. Appointment was for Thursday afternoon. The car was finished on Tuesday the following week. What's the need for an appointment if the work isn't done at that time?"
5 Star Rating
Michael from laguna beach on 8/24/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Mazda CX-5 and their testimonial is:

"Fast, efficient, friendly"

"Honest and efficient"
5 Star Rating
Don Mason from laguna beach on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2016 Chevrolet Corvette and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Honest, thorough and professional."
5 Star Rating
Kirk MacconaghyS from laguna niguel on 8/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Impreza and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Definitely take car in! I already recommended you to someone this afternoon!"
5 Star Rating
Lynn Weiser from laguna beach on 8/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Marcos G from on 8/3/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Honest, proffesional and good service"
5 Star Rating
Ann Christoph from laguna beach on 7/28/2018 for an auto service of their 1984 BMW 5-Series and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Experience was good. Like to keep business in town and you can take the trolley to pick up."
5 Star Rating
Mike Marzo from irvine on 7/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"They have got it!! Best in the West"
5 Star Rating
Michael Marzo from irvine on 7/22/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"The best in the West!!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."