Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Stephen John Groth from laguna beach on 10/20/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Lexus RX 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Superb quality and professionalism."
5 Star Rating
William T Fantini from on 10/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Moe and his team are true professionals. The service is the best and it's a pleasure working with them."
5 Star Rating
David Whitney from laguna beach on 10/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Excursion and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Honest, straightforward, professional!"
5 Star Rating
Bob Cockrell from laguna beach on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 MERCEDES-BENZ E320 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent service at a fair price!"
5 Star Rating
Donna Gee from laguna beach on 10/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2000 Dodge Ram Van and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service overall!"
5 Star Rating
Chris B from on 10/1/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Good quality service"
5 Star Rating
GiGi Garr from on 9/17/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They are the best. I don’t let anyone else work on my car. I had it flatbedded 19 Miles for them to repair a flat tire. I’ve been taking my car to them for years."
5 Star Rating
Matthew Smith from laguna beach on 9/14/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Expedition and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are conveniently located, techies are competent even clever, auto diagnosis can be tricky especially with older cars"
5 Star Rating
Chris B. from on 9/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Shop no where else. These guys are great and fair."
5 Star Rating
Lorna Cohen from laguna beach on 9/6/2018 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Prius c and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"This is a very reliable, accommodating service. We always use them."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."