Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-6:00PM 387 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Catarina de Carvalho from laguna beach on 6/5/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Infiniti FX and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"They are great! Reliable, professional, expert service, and honest prices. My car is happy, and it's always a good day, when I visit Laguna Auto Service Center. Thank you so much for taking great care of my car, and my pocket book!"
5 Star Rating
David D. McCaffrey from laguna beach on 6/4/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Always have prompt and complete service"
5 Star Rating
Billbaas from on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great place"
5 Star Rating
Mark from on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"love the technology, thorough safety inspection, service advisor was well prepared with details/costs/etc."
5 Star Rating
WENDY LADUKE from on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"The best. Great service, trustworthy, kind and with integrity."
5 Star Rating
Jim Boka from laguna beach on 6/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Very profesional, excellent work."
5 Star Rating
sandra r sieg from laguna beach on 6/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I'd say don't go anywhere else!!! Honest, professional, fair prices The best!"
5 Star Rating
Jerry from on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I am very satisfied with the quality of the service. Jerr"
5 Star Rating
Ron P from on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I vast array of different autos being working on by good mechanics"
5 Star Rating
Ron P from on 6/19/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Nice staff, working on an array of different make autos in all phases of repair. They had worked on a collector type auto of mine. Now that my other auto is no longer on factory service I needed a trusted mechanic"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Mark Barbieri from 07/09/2021:
"The last known honest mechanic in California. Always do top notch work. Excellent communication. Timely repairs. Quality work. Eric is a superstar."
5 Star Rating
Steph from 09/04/2021:
"Fantastic find. Professional, friendly, honest, and they washed my car! I will be going to Laguna Auto from here on out. Steph Dana Point"
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 05/31/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Brady Sadek from 07/21/2021:
"Very accommodating and friendly. I went for Emission test. Took less than 30 minutes"
5 Star Rating
Ronald Solomon from 04/24/2021:
"Fantastic experience always. Well run and efficient. Staff is excellent. Communication on status of vehicle is ongoing. Highly recommend."
5 Star Rating
Linda Potichke from 09/10/2021:
"I have been taking my car to Laguna Auto Service for many years. They have always done great work and I trust them, which is very important to me."
5 Star Rating
Helen Shirley from 09/13/2021:
"My 1999 C230 turned over but wouldn’t start, it was a sensor. Had it towed thru AAA. Always remember to mention your AAA membership to get a discount. I wouldn’t trust any other shop to make that determination. Eric is always straight forward and explains the diagnosis and resolution thoroughly. Thank you Mo for running a First Class operation!"
5 Star Rating
Jason de Bretteville from 08/11/2021:
"Great service. Fast and professional."
5 Star Rating
Felton Fitzgerald from 09/27/2021:
"Great service and affordable prices. Would high recommended this shop with no hesitation. Thanks guys."
5 Star Rating
Wayne Unger from 09/30/2021:
"Great shop. It's a little tight to get in and around the parking lot. The guys that work there are great."