Reviews

Our Certified AutoVitals Reviews :: Review Count: 218 :: Average Rating: 97.06% last 6 months

5 star rating
Sean L. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Land was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT, I totally trust LASC and refer them to anyone I know that needs auto service. They have been very professional and I feel like I can trust the diagnosis they provide and have confidence that they stand behind the quality of their service. Mo, Eric and the rest of the team are top notch!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gigi G. reviewed their last visit on 8/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best. I wouldn't trust my corvette with anyone else. Great service, so knowledgeable, plus friendliest ever."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbra S. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Ford was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very convenient and they do good work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Leilani V. from San Juan Capistrano, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Phenomenal! Everyone was so kind and professional!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Linda B. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Lexus was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I received a flyer in a coupon envelope and decided to give it a try for my smog check. I was surprised and delighted by the service, friendly folks and the speed with which the process was completed. Thank you, you made my commute for this service a breeze, an ocean breeze :)"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick L. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"MO, Eric and their team is great. Had starter problems on Friday about noon before a 3 day weekend and my truck is completed and ready to go with an hour to spare! Thanks to all that made this happen. Strongly recommend their professional and personal service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michael Richard M. from Irvine, CA, whose Toyota was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best little auto shop in south Orange County!! Always be my first pick."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill A. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best in town"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David R. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I value their opinion and appreciate that they take the time to explain what I need, the cost, and the approximate dates needed. I brought my Jeep in for years and now I bring my BMW. Great team. Thanks Mo and Eric!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike M. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great to work with!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The shop is easy to locate, maintains good hours, gives excellent service, employees are pleasant and very efficient as well as careful and neat when inside the automobile - ALL PLUSES!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna G. reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff - Professional and Efficient"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lynn reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great, friendly service. Eric was so very nice, straightforward and efficient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Itay D. from Monarch Beach, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, exprerienced crew with integrity. I've trusted Laguna Auto with my vehicles for the last 12 years. You will be glad you went here. Mo and Eric will do you right."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathleen M. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service. Recommended by AAA."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian H. from Draper, UT, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This outfit is to notch. Professional and reliable. hey've worked on three vehicles of mine and I'm 100% satisfied with their service and fair pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 2/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They performed as expected for the smog test and returned the car within the promised time frame. Very pleased."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephen G. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Lexus was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 2/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and prompt service with quality technical intervention. I have been a highly satisfied customer for close to 20 years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Georgian F. from Fountain Valley, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Terrific and I feel that I can trust them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kirsten R. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service. thank you"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna G. reviewed their last visit on 1/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! Quality of work is excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David M. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and gets the job done
right!!!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ph. S. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Laguna Auto Service Center."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve R. , whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"See Eric, very direct and helpful"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna G. reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality work and excellent customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave L. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Take your auto to the Laguna Auto Service Center to fulfill all of your needs. They are experts that take the time to explain the situation. They have great human relations skills and treat the customer with care.......our whole family goes to there and we are always satisfied with the fine service!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian H. from Draper, UT, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is an excellent place to take any car for any problem and get it fixed - right. They are knowledgeable and fairly priced. This is my second vehicle taken to them for major repair work and I will definitely come back for any needed service, which to me is the ultimate proof of satisfaction."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stephen G. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Superb service and care!!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John R. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Very responsive scheduling the appointment to completion of the service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lilly D. reviewed their last visit on 10/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, always do a great job on my car and if Needed they have a loaner car If service takes longer."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna G. reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly skilled and Trustworthy"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and highly skilled"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aubra N B. reviewed their last visit on 10/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do very thorough work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Virginia W. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service and work quality. Very helpful, thoughtful and considerate."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Carmen reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service and skilled technicians.The entire team goes the extra mile to diagnose and repair vehicles and keep them in peak shape. Honest, great at explaining whats going on, and estimating costs. Overall I've never had better service and experiences in auto repair and maintenance than at Laguna Auto."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Marisa reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and fast!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary C. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose VOLKSWAGEN was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Laguna Auto Service for over 10 years with both of my automobiles That alone says it all. Their customer service is fantastic. They provide thorough estimates and explain, in detail, what work is required and recommended. If the estimate varies they inform me before doing the work and most always is very close to the original estimate. And everyone is courteous, friendly and go out of their way to make the process easier such as providing the little things as rides to and from the shop when needed.

The quality of work is impeccable. They believe in providing the best solution to routine maintenance and any additional work required. No shortcuts. My classic Super Beetle is 37 years old and the last year this automobile was produced in Germany and imported to the US. I require original German parts, and as expected are sometimes hard to find. And working on old cars is no small feat. They always come through."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and do good work"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Maryanne K. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been impressed with the quality of the work, the customer service and above all, the honest of everyone at Laguna Auto Service! Eric and Mo are the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vickigmicha@yahoo.com reviewed their last visit on 7/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my vehicle in once for a collision repair and was so happy with the workmanship, that when the next dent appeared I happily returned to more stellar results!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Aubra B. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work thoroughly and professionally."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Deborah S. reviewed their last visit on 7/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, courteous, explain purpose of repairs. Even washed my car!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Steve S. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. High level of expertise, very reasonable and nice people to do business with in our community."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lilly D. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service was extremely exceptional. Very friendly and have looked out for the best interest in taking care of my car and the emails to remind of services due. I have have nothing but good to say about Laguna Auto service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kathe reviewed their last visit on 6/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Car was well inspected and repairs were recommended and printed out. They didn't pressure me to fix it all. It took a while because I had a lot of repair to do but they made sure it was perfect until they deemed it ready. And the car was freshly washed when I arrived."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David F. reviewed their last visit on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best cleanest shop around with very honest owner and staff"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Stee S. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Acura was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best place in town, AAA recommended, high integrity, good pricing and competent."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, excellent shop that provides great customer service and would highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Daisy R. reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Yes I highly recommend your shop to everyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janet V. reviewed their last visit on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been there several times and found them to be honest, polite and take my car on a moments notice. Best of all, quality work I can depend on."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike R. reviewed their last visit on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Eric is excellent. Very knowledgeable, honest and courteous. Made the entire experience enjoyable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judith W. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Audi was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great service, great people, helpful, clear explanations of issues and work, your experience with them offers that little bit extra in friendliness and helpfulness that makes you a happy (and returning) camper and distinguishes them from other shops!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Hoyt B. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We have been going to Laguna Auto service for 20 years. Mo, Erik and Rip run a quality operation with excellent service. Further they stand behind and guarantee their work. Thanks for all the years of keeping her cars in tiptop shape."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Craig D. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Saab was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best service in Laguna Beach. Fast, friendly, honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave G. reviewed their last visit on 4/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great, reliable and trustworthy staff!

Accommodating and great with communication and follow through."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John R. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, highly recommend the service from Laguna Auto Service Center. I refer others on regular basis to your shop as very happy over the years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joe And Blythe N. , whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We have always enjoyed quality customer service , professional work and competitive prices at Laguna Auto Service Center . We highly recommend them . Joe N."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Timothy D. from Laguna Woods, CA, whose Hyundai was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service are top notch.Very friendly and reliable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They often take care of problems for no charge. I don't worry about them exaggerating about service needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick B. reviewed their last visit on 4/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As I have told many of my friends over the years, I have complete confidence in your operation. While you don't give anything away, I have found your services at less cost than a dealer. Some repairs that don't have anything to do with the operation of the vehicle I don't do because the costs does not make it worthwhile."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bettina reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them you guys are great and that I trust that the problem you say my car has
is in fact true. I always get my car back in a timely fashion."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandi C. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would and do highly recommend your service and appreciate having an auto service center where individuals and long-time customers are still appreciated."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 3/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good, reliable, service and quality personnel."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Georgiann Garr F. from Fountain Valley, CA, whose CHEVROLET was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I highly reccomend Laguna Auto. They are the only ones I trust to repair my car. Tney are friendly and really know about vintage cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rcelecia reviewed their last visit on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mo and Eric and all the guys there do great work,honestly and at a reasonable cost. I stopped taking cars to the dealerships for service years ago; because these guys are tops!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken H. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Jaguar was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob C. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Lexus was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service. Fair Price. Mo and Eric do it right!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John M. reviewed their last visit on 2/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication and sensitivity for our economic issues, ERIC is really great to work with,
thanks!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sunny S. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is so friendly and honest. They treat their customers so great and that is why I keep coming back. They always offer to give me a ride back to my house. So convenient."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wendy reviewed their last visit on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rick L. reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always professional, courteous and trustworthy. Highly recommend."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Itay D. from Monarch Beach, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mo and company are professional, reliable and know their stuff. Been servicing my BMW at Laguna Auto service for 10 years and they earned my loyalty. You will not regret giving them a try."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Wendy reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fabulous"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary F. from Monarch Bay, CA, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Philippe S. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Nissan was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 12/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Laguna Auto Service center to my local friends and acquaintances.
Good service, take the time to explain and answer questions, and friendly people are among the qualities I mention."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Itay D. from Monarch Beach, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mo and company run a knowledgable trustworthy shop. They have earned my trust in 8+ years of service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob C. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service,"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Renate M. reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable service, good work. Thanks."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lilly D. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have nothing good to stay about Laguna auto service and their staff. Very nice, was there to help and give me through advise about my issues with my car, they also were able to provide me with a loaner car while mine was being repaired. I also receive emails when I am due for service again. Would highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dy reviewed their last visit on 12/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and a very friendly, helpful attitude."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert B. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"LASC is locally owned and treats his customers like family at a competitive price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
No Name P. reviewed their last visit on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, sincere. Professional.The guys that work at Mo's are a happy team work orientated group."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill V. reviewed their last visit on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I thought the service was very professional and I was very satisfied"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melynda G. reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very competent, professional,
Very nice staff and owner
Very trusting"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Melynda G. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional
Very trusting
Very nice staff and owner"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick B. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good and accommodating, even for small needs in a friendly environment."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim K. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Laguna Auto is the best place in OC for car repairA. Honest straight forward no BS. I have been go here for years and Eric has always taken care of everything perfectly
Jim lived in Laguna 30 plus years"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sally T. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and professional service. I will continue to service my car here and I trust any recommendation they give me for my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bettina C. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell anyone that you guys are really the only place to get your car fixed!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John R. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Received excellent service again and top notch service team. Highly recommend Laguna Auto Service Center!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John M. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Honda was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 10/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Friendly, Efficient and LOCAL. Highly recommend"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Traci C. from Laguna Niguel, CA, whose Buick was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill K. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 9/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Laguna Auto Service provides great service. I dropped the car off at 8:am and had picked it up at 10:30 the same morning. Every thing was working great, I also like the ability to schedule on line and being able to see what services we performed on line. People there are very friendly and knowledgeable at what they are doing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Helen S. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Porsche was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 9/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality. Issues are addressed and explained in a way non mechanical people can understand!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy Larry B. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You all are so good. I always tell my neighbors how convenient and friendly Laguna Auto is. My car always comes back with everything fixed, plus a check-list of everything that was checked over. We've been going there for years and are very happy with the service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jana G. from Laguna Beach, CA, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure to have my car serviced by you. Excellent service and work. Eric goes out of his way to make the experience a positive one!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Monica Z. from Studio City, whose Land was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best ever! I recommend to all of my friends."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Cynthia B. from Laguna Beach, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT service-both mechanically & customer wise! Eric is knowledgeable, friendly and helps look for other options, always.
Cindy Berg"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Caroline S. from Laguna Niguel, whose BMW was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient and friendly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Philippe S. from Laguna Beach, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, friendly people who take the time to answer any question you might have."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bruce W. from Laguna Beach, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good timely service but I wish they would reminded me of I had their $15 coupon with me."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Gigi reviewed their last visit on 7/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are terrific. They do great work and are extremely friendly and courteous."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bettina C. from Laguna Beach, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 7/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, fair and do good work. I'd highly recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Laguna Beach, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and convenient"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bob reviewed their last visit on 7/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The radiator hose was broken? it was replaced as soon as it was possible."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 7/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very fair! Always good guys who do a great job"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony Lisa Z. from Aliso Viejo, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, and will give you good long term advice for the longevity of the vehicle."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lillian B. from Dana Point, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Get your car serviced @ LASC"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark F. from Laguna Beach, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A very professional,and utterly honest shop,staffed by the most competent people anywhere!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bill A. from Laguna Beach, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"For Laguna residents I always suggest Laguna Auto Service, makes no sense to leave town for a dealer
They were recommended (AAA) to me when my vehicle was new, for manufacturers warranty service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joyce B. from Laguna Niguel, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 6/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always tell people how much I trust Laguna auto's work and pricing."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tim T. from Laguna Beach, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good work at a fair price. No selling of unnecessary services,"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elizabeth S. from Laguna Beach, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Laguna Auto Service Center. They are extremely professional."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ruben M. reviewed their last visit on 5/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good honest mechanic.."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sandra M. from Laguna Beach, whose Lexus was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 5/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Did everything as expected."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mark reviewed their last visit on 5/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work, fair pricing, quick turn around.
i would definitely recommend them."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Moji B. reviewed their last visit on 5/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend the shop - they are honest and diligent in their work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service but a bit more expensive than other places."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan H. from Laguna Beach, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely exceptional! Customer service is five star."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Brian L. from Laguna Beach, whose Honda was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 4/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding and very Professional"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Russell M. from Laguna Beach, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work and friendly service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tarah P. from Laguna Beach, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The employees are friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sharon M. reviewed their last visit on 4/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and through"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jennifer C. from Laguna Beach, whose MAZDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very prompt and courteous service. Time and cost estimates were accurate and communication was clear."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sylvia P. from Laguna Beach, whose BMW was in for a smog check, reviewed their last visit on 4/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are great; easy to work with and very honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris H. reviewed their last visit on 4/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is exceptional and the employees are friendly and knowledgable. I will be a customer so long as I live in this area."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vincent reviewed their last visit on 3/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, decent price, nice people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Vincent reviewed their last visit on 3/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, decent price, nice people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Janet V. from Dana Point, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My regular mechanic was in San Marcos and I love them even though I live in Dana Point. So when I broke down was considering having my car towed to them; too expensive. I googled Laguna Auto service and was pleased with the reviews and they live up to their reviews. Customer service was very attentive,Eric kept me informed, explained everything, very polite and most importantly, honest. Car was ready when they said it would be, runs great and they washed my car! I think they are my new mechanics now..really happy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mo P. reviewed their last visit on 3/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Might be a little pricey, but the qualify of service and dependability is more than worth it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ken M. from Laguna Beach, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is outstanding. These guys really know what they are doing and explain all repairs clearly to you. They are communicative and trustworthy."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chao C. from Laguna Beach, whose Honda was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Laguna Auto offers high quality services, convenient, courteous to provide transportation when needed, and is a AAA certified auto shop. The manager, Eric, is efficient and customer oiented."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John M. from Laguna Beach, whose Mini was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone I have dealt with, especially Mo, and right on down the line to Service folks, have been great to deal with!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Heather H. from Dana Point, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and trustworthy service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Ronald R. from Laguna Beach, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Consistently knowledable and friendly service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Philippe S. from Laguna Beach, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That it is a friendly, reliable place to have my car serviced or worked on."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert B. from Laguna Beach, whose HONDA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service was efficient and the atmosphere could not have been more friendly....Laguna Beach style"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike M. from Irvine, whose Chrysler was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, knolageable of all makes and models, reliable and a very clean shop. No bull, they get the job done right in a timely manner. Number one in my book."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jayne G. from Laguna Beach, whose Land was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very reliable, honest, dependable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Bob E. reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They try, but execution is a concern. Also, they don't know anything about Jaguar repair, despite stating that they do."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Justin I. from Laguna Beach, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent and honest work. Best auto repair in town."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Moji B. reviewed their last visit on 12/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been coming to LASC for a number of years because I trust them and the service has been genuinely friendly and accommodating."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrea D. reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Laguna Auto Service is an excellent and trustworthy resource in Orange County. They are very efficient and effective and charge very reasonable rates. Ask for Mo or Eric- they are the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Elizabeth S. from Laguna Beach, whose BMW was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. I would highly recommend it."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
David M. from Laguna Beach, whose NISSAN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would give my highest rating. Everyone who I have had contact with are great to work with. It's wonderful to have an auto service close to my home in South Laguna as well."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
John S. from Irvine, whose Acura was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"good service , seemed serious about diagnosing the problem with my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Scott/manon G. from Laguna Beach, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Their work is good, pricing is reasonable and they are honest."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Derek B. reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, honest team, I wouldn't take all any of my cars anywhere else."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard/diann W. from Laguna Beach, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I love these guys because of their old fashioned friendliness combined with expertise of my german auto. I depend on their knowledge, and am very aware of what happens when a shop doesn't properly care for an engine. I also love the location (a shop with windows overlooking the Pacific ocean, really?!!) and the history of the shop, having been there since the very early days of the city."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dave M. from Laguna Beach, whose Lexus was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good people and services are timely. Appreciate their reminder of when services are due as this certainly is not of concern to me until the car acts up and I would rather that not happen."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris L. reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and Honest mechanics"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mike S. from Laguna Beach, whose TOYOTA was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was a customer 15 years ago and then moved away from the area. Just moved back into the area and it was an easy decision to have a simple installation performed at LASC(didn't have any need for anything more complex - but eventually will) ........for the same reasons it was an easy decision 15 years ago - the most friendly staff, extremely capable, honest, great location.......but mostly the people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jim K. from Laguna Beach, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic as always, best auto repair in Laguna. Fairly priced"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Denise D. reviewed their last visit on 10/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Laguna Auto will give the service requested, or an estimate of work that needs to be done, with a full explanation if inquired about. I've been satisfied with work completed on my car, and appreciate the job done quickly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anita C. reviewed their last visit on 10/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It was a very pleasant experience and they did a good job. I felt comfortable, the place was clean and the person who helped me was very kind. The generous $20 coupon for my Smog Check also saved me money. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Richard S. from Laguna Beach, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff and always excellent work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 9/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people, great customer service, clean facilities & they are part of my community. ??"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lena reviewed their last visit on 9/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and professional people.Great service, reasonable prices. I found what I was looking for just couple miles from home."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dennis C. from Laguna Beach, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my cars to LASC for the past dozen years. The quality of work has been consistently superior plus they are trustworthy and personable people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Bevely H. from Laguna Beach, whose Nissan was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would probably say that Mo and his team have high integrity, excellent customer service. I love the convenience of the web site to make appointments and now able to check service record."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rosanne N. from Laguna Beach, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and repair work! Erick was awesome from start to finish."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris H. reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Super fast. Great customer service. Decent prices."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jimmy W. from Laguna Beach, whose Pontiac was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"LASC is always very accommodating and they do quality work. They understand the difference between actually determining what the problem is and fixing it, as opposed to just replacing parts until the problem goes away."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Joseph M. from Laguna Beach, whose Ford was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent service. Never disappointed - trust them completely."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert C. from Laguna Beach, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They stand behind their work, and are dependable & reliable. I'm impressed with their follow through when I have questions, and repair issues. They stood behind the work when I had a warranty issue on my car, and took care of the repair. That's quality customer service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
3 star rating
Tyrone B. from Laguna Beach, whose smart was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I had my Smart car serviced at the shop. A few days later I went to use my windshield washer system only to discover it had not been refilled as required by the maintenance schedule. Now I wonder what other service requirements were not attended to."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Priscilla Madrid L. from Dana Point, whose FORD was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciated the courtesy drop off service and I felt I could trust that my vehicle was in the best of hands."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Heather H. from Dana Point, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That I highly recommend it for their excellent service and honest dealings."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Chris H. from Laguna Beach, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and professional service. Solid all around."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Terry S. from Laguna Beach, whose Chevrolet was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 8/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding - arrived and was immediately met and told they could smog my car immediately - and was done before I could finish reading my email! And I received a call just after I got home asking of I left my charger plugged in (which I had). Very impressed and will definitely go back."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Michelle P. from San Clemente, whose SATURN was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. They fixed my salvaged vehicle. The experience was pain free while dealing with Mo, Billy and the other employees. It is a relief for a woman to go into an Auto Service Center and not be fearful of any scams! Thank you to all at the Laguna Beach Auto Service Center. : )"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan H. from Laguna Beach, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service I have received has been excellent! Everything has been repaired on my Jeep & done as promised-no surprises or hidden charges. I am very satisfied with their work & I highly recommend Laguna Auto Service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Virginia I. from Laguna Beach, whose Ford was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sarah S. from Laguna Beach, whose MERCEDES-BENZ was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 7/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. They were extremely helpful and nice as well. We needed our hard top removed from our convertible and they got it off and then delivered it to our house after. They definitely go the extra mile."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Donna G. from Laguna Beach, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 7/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"good quality and reputable"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
James B. from Laguna Beach, whose AUDI was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A great group of friendly, knowledgeable, honest people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Lisa reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Laguna Auto Service Center, you go above and beyond!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 6/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"LA has Very Good Service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Meg H. from Laguna Beach, whose Saab was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. It gets even better as they get to know you and your vehicle so stick with them! I had my car towed there in the middle of the night with a shredded tire, and they had ordered a new tire, picked it up, and had it on there within a couple hours of opening the next day. Thank you!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nick D. reviewed their last visit on 6/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job. Fat service, easy drop-off and pick-up, everyone was very friendly and helpful"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Fitz M. from Laguna Beach, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"it's worth your money."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Fitz M. from Laguna Beach, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent on all counts."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony Lisa Z. from Aliso Viejo, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 6/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always straightforward, great service and courteous if you have questions. Thorough inspections, and they keep you informed of what service will needed soon. Particularly on our older vehicles."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy B. from Dana Point, whose Volkswagen was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are very knowable and trustworthy people working there are accomadating and polite"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judith W (. reviewed their last visit on 5/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"trustworthy,fair,and good service. i went for smog certificate,but would definitely trust them again to do other work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Shannon C. from Laguna Beach, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and good customer service. Clean too!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Powers Dave B. from Laguna Beach, whose Cadillac was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're great, I trust them. They care about me and try to keep costs low. They'll drop off your car at your home."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Andrew S. from Laguna Beach, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 5/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"honest and reliable service at a fair price."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Robert K. from Laguna Woods, whose Volvo was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 5/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great friendly honest service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Denise reviewed their last visit on 5/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was so impressed with the customer service. Mo, the owner was so kind and generous..more than I have ever experienced at a service center. I don't think I would ever go to a "chain" service center again..."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jerry N. from Laguna Beach, whose Mazda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 4/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend this business for sure. The service manager was very courteous and helpful and explained everything that was done to our car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Barbara C. from Laguna Beach, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 4/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, reliable and honest"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebecca M. reviewed their last visit on 4/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a loyal customer for many years and have always had the utmost confidence in them. They are honest, thorough and helpful. They anticipate what might be coming up next and give you the knowledge needed to make an informed decision. They are also genuinely kind and caring people."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Anonymous reviewed their last visit on 4/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mo is very handsome"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Amy P. reviewed their last visit on 3/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, knowledgeable, and efficient. Got an appt. immediately, Car was ready when they said it would be."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Russell M. from Laguna Beach, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality and service every time."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Nancy F. from Laguna Beach, whose Mercedes-Benz was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 3/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"These people are thorough and give complete information regarding the status of the automobile that I own. They are understanding about decisions that need to be made regarding automobiles. I trust them implicitly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Moji B. reviewed their last visit on 2/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer relations along with professional service"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Tony Lisa Z. from Aliso Viejo, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 2/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great people and service."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jeff reviewed their last visit on 2/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"How refreshing it was to find Laguna Auto. Genuine, caring, honest, efficient, courteous service. Nice to find a place where you get what you pay for....and frankly, we pay less here than where I was taking my car."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Jackie S. from Laguna Beach, whose Land was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great, friendly, clean hometown auto service center"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary D. reviewed their last visit on 2/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have known Mo over 25 years and Laguna Auto Service has serviced every single car that I I have owned since moving to Laguna Beach. My husband now takes his BMW there as well. I trust them implicitly."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Sunny S. reviewed their last visit on 2/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Eric and Mo were very helpful, friendly,professional and honest. That is so rare in the auto industry, I will definitely be returning with any auto needs!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Susan H. from Laguna Beach, whose BMW was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 1/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say they are trustworthy, honest, professional and truly take care of their customers.They have my 100% vote and I give them a 5 star rating."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Matt G. from Laguna Beach, whose KIA was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 1/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent fast service at a reasonable price"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Kerry M. reviewed their last visit on 1/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Laguna Auto Service Center has always performed fast reliable service only vehicle with great customer service. I would recommend them to anyone in need of repairs/service!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Laurie reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Moe and the entire team at Laguna Auto Service at fantastic!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick B. from Laguna Beach, whose Lincoln was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've always found the staff most accommodating and eager to meet my needs."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Dick B. reviewed their last visit on 12/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have great confidence in the Center's honesty and quality of work."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen M. reviewed their last visit on 12/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Laguna Auto Service is honest, trustworthy, has excellent customer service, performs quality work and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of auto repair or maintenance."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Margaret M. from Laguna Beach, whose Infiniti was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a regular customer for several years. It is easy to schedule appointments, they do a great job and their prices are much less than what my dealer was charging, and the service is prompt and friendly. Best of all, they don't try to sell me service I don't need. Good service by professionals you can trust."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Penny L. from Laguna Beach, whose Honda was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 12/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend your shop"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Judy B. from Dana Point, whose Jeep was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is superior and the staff is wonderful, very inteligent and honest. Eric is a pleasure to do business with. I definately recommend this shop to everyone and I will continue to have my cars serviced here. I definately will continue to have my cars serviced here and recomend this center to everyone."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Frank B. from Laguna Beach, whose Audi was in for an auto repair, reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality shop with professional mechanics. They have done great work on all of our cars."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Angela reviewed their last visit on 11/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, knowledgeable and fair."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Rebecca Jessy M. from Laguna Beach, whose Dodge was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 11/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service is excellent and the staff are always dedicated, thorough, helpful, friendly and fair. I have been a loyal customer for many years."
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Karen Dave B. from Laguna Beach, whose Toyota was in for an auto repair service, reviewed their last visit on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have always received excellent, efficient, and courteous service at a very fair price at Laguna Auto Service. My husband recommended them fifteen years ago and I have been a fan ever since,"
Find out more about this auto repair shop
5 star rating
Mary reviewed their last visit on 10/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"
Find out more about this auto repair shop