Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals


5 star rating
Angelica L. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 6/21/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and honest work."
5 star rating
Timothy D. D. from LAGUNA WOODS, CA on 4/25/2018 and their testimonial is:
"The work and customer service, are top quality."
5 star rating
Jo M. from Laguna Beach, CA on 3/17/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and customer service is 5*****"
5 star rating
Teresa S. from Laguna Beach, CA on 3/9/2018 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!! From customer service to the quality of work and best prices around - they are the best!!"
5 star rating
Ken H. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 1/20/2018 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best! Excellent service."
5 star rating
Dave M. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 1/4/2018 and their testimonial is:
"You guys do great work and I appreciate your prompt service."
5 star rating
Gigi G. from Laguna Beach, CA on 12/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that I wouldn’t take my classic Corvette to anyone else. I trust Laguna Auto Service and am always so happy with their service and work."
5 star rating
Karen B. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 12/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I do tell people that this the best place to go, bar none. I have been coming here for many, many years. They are do excellent work, are reasonably priced, and really pay attention to customer care."
5 star rating
Philippe S. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 12/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great work. Friendly and efficient service."
5 star rating
R J. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 12/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"A very professional and friendly auto repair shop...I find them to be honest and very easy to deal with"
5 star rating
Barbra S. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 12/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Extremely professional service reps...wait time is minimal. Convenient to my home."
5 star rating
Stephen G. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 12/8/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent in all respects"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Laguna Beach, CA on 12/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Go see Mo and Eric and all the great guys who work there for the good of your vehicle and your peace of mind."
5 star rating
Gigi G. from Laguna Beach, CA on 11/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them to definitively take their vehicle to Laguna Auto Service. Their work is great and their service is outstanding. You can really trust them, too."
5 star rating
Arlene from Laguna Beach, CA on 11/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I was very pleased with Tate who answered all my concerns with a headlight replacement. Professional service and excellent communication."
5 star rating
Sven D. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 11/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I recommend Laguna Auto Service Center every opportunity I get."
5 star rating
Patricia R. from ALISO VIEJO, CA on 10/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Your service is exceptional"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Laguna Beach, CA on 10/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and a very friendly staff. I would highly recommend Laguna Auto Service to everyone Bill Vigneault"
5 star rating
Bill V. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 10/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and a very friendly staff"
5 star rating
Rob T. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 10/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Eric and Mo have taken care of my two trucks for over 20 years! I trust them. They are honest!"
5 star rating
Donna G. from Laguna Beach, CA on 10/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and good quality!"
5 star rating
Dan C. from Laguna Beach, CA on 10/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This is the only shop I take my car to. Reasonably priced, honest, great service, timely. What more can you ask for?"
5 star rating
Antony C. from CAPISTRANO BEACH, CA on 9/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The level of support and care are far beyond the usual expectation, not the least of which is the clean and tidy operation of the shop itself. I would also commend in the highest terms the highly responsive professionalism of Mo, Eric and a newcomer to the business, Tate, who exceeded every expectation."
5 star rating
Stephen G. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 8/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service and prompt responses to issues that come up unexpectedly."
5 star rating
Kirk M. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 8/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend! Tate great asset to your team!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Laguna Beach, CA on 8/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Polite, fast and efficient"
5 star rating
Tony Z. from ALISO VIEJO, CA on 8/13/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Laguna Auto has taken care of our cars for many years. They always make the extra effort to get me a time slot, and make sure I am satisfied with the work, and provide a fair price. And the work is done at the promised time! Thanks !"
5 star rating
Sean L. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 8/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"EXCELLENT, I totally trust LASC and refer them to anyone I know that needs auto service. They have been very professional and I feel like I can trust the diagnosis they provide and have confidence that they stand behind the quality of their service. Mo, Eric and the rest of the team are top notch!"
5 star rating
Gigi G. from Laguna Beach, CA on 8/9/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best. I wouldn't trust my corvette with anyone else. Great service, so knowledgeable, plus friendliest ever."
5 star rating
Barbra S. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 7/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very convenient and they do good work."
5 star rating
Leilani V. from SAN JUAN CAPISTRANO, CA on 7/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Phenomenal! Everyone was so kind and professional!"
5 star rating
Linda B. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 7/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I received a flyer in a coupon envelope and decided to give it a try for my smog check. I was surprised and delighted by the service, friendly folks and the speed with which the process was completed. Thank you, you made my commute for this service a breeze, an ocean breeze :)"
5 star rating
Rick L. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 5/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"MO, Eric and their team is great. Had starter problems on Friday about noon before a 3 day weekend and my truck is completed and ready to go with an hour to spare! Thanks to all that made this happen. Strongly recommend their professional and personal service."
5 star rating
Michael Richard M. from IRVINE, CA on 5/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best little auto shop in south Orange County!! Always be my first pick."
5 star rating
Bill A. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 4/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The best in town"
5 star rating
David R. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 3/31/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I value their opinion and appreciate that they take the time to explain what I need, the cost, and the approximate dates needed. I brought my Jeep in for years and now I bring my BMW. Great team. Thanks Mo and Eric!"
5 star rating
Mike M. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 3/22/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great to work with!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Laguna Beach, CA on 3/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The shop is easy to locate, maintains good hours, gives excellent service, employees are pleasant and very efficient as well as careful and neat when inside the automobile - ALL PLUSES!"
5 star rating
Donna G. from Laguna Beach, CA on 3/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff - Professional and Efficient"
5 star rating
Lynn from Laguna Beach, CA on 3/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great, friendly service. Eric was so very nice, straightforward and efficient."
5 star rating
Itay D. from MONARCH BEACH, CA on 3/14/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, exprerienced crew with integrity. I've trusted Laguna Auto with my vehicles for the last 12 years. You will be glad you went here. Mo and Eric will do you right."
5 star rating
Kathleen M. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 2/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional service. Recommended by AAA."
5 star rating
Brian H. from DRAPER, UT on 2/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"This outfit is to notch. Professional and reliable. hey've worked on three vehicles of mine and I'm 100% satisfied with their service and fair pricing."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Laguna Beach, CA on 2/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They performed as expected for the smog test and returned the car within the promised time frame. Very pleased."
5 star rating
Stephen G. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 2/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and prompt service with quality technical intervention. I have been a highly satisfied customer for close to 20 years."
5 star rating
Georgian F. from FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA on 1/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Terrific and I feel that I can trust them."
5 star rating
Kirsten R. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 1/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"excellent service. thank you"
5 star rating
Donna G. from Laguna Beach, CA on 1/21/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service! Quality of work is excellent!"
5 star rating
David M. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 12/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and gets the job done right!!!!"
5 star rating
Ph. S. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 11/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Laguna Auto Service Center."
5 star rating
Steve R. from Laguna Beach, CA on 11/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"See Eric, very direct and helpful"
5 star rating
Donna G. from Laguna Beach, CA on 11/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality work and excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Dave L. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 11/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Take your auto to the Laguna Auto Service Center to fulfill all of your needs. They are experts that take the time to explain the situation. They have great human relations skills and treat the customer with care.......our whole family goes to there and we are always satisfied with the fine service!!"
5 star rating
Brian H. from DRAPER, UT on 11/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"This is an excellent place to take any car for any problem and get it fixed - right. They are knowledgeable and fairly priced. This is my second vehicle taken to them for major repair work and I will definitely come back for any needed service, which to me is the ultimate proof of satisfaction."
5 star rating
Stephen G. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 10/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Superb service and care!!"
5 star rating
John R. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 10/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. Very responsive scheduling the appointment to completion of the service."
5 star rating
Lilly D. from Laguna Beach, CA on 10/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, always do a great job on my car and if Needed they have a loaner car If service takes longer."
5 star rating
Donna G. from Laguna Beach, CA on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Highly skilled and Trustworthy"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Laguna Beach, CA on 10/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and highly skilled"
5 star rating
Aubra N B. from Laguna Beach, CA on 10/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do very thorough work"
5 star rating
Virginia W. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 10/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service and work quality. Very helpful, thoughtful and considerate."
5 star rating
Carmen from Laguna Beach, CA on 9/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional customer service and skilled technicians.The entire team goes the extra mile to diagnose and repair vehicles and keep them in peak shape. Honest, great at explaining whats going on, and estimating costs. Overall I've never had better service and experiences in auto repair and maintenance than at Laguna Auto."
5 star rating
Marisa from Laguna Beach, CA on 9/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are friendly and fast!"
5 star rating
Mary C. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 8/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going to Laguna Auto Service for over 10 years with both of my automobiles That alone says it all. Their customer service is fantastic. They provide thorough estimates and explain, in detail, what work is required and recommended. If the estimate varies they inform me before doing the work and most always is very close to the original estimate. And everyone is courteous, friendly and go out of their way to make the process easier such as providing the little things as rides to and from the shop when needed. The quality of work is impeccable. They believe in providing the best solution to routine maintenance and any additional work required. No shortcuts. My classic Super Beetle is 37 years old and the last year this automobile was produced in Germany and imported to the US. I require original German parts, and as expected are sometimes hard to find. And working on old cars is no small feat. They always come through."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Laguna Beach, CA on 8/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very honest and do good work"
5 star rating
Maryanne K. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 7/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have always been impressed with the quality of the work, the customer service and above all, the honest of everyone at Laguna Auto Service! Eric and Mo are the best!"
5 star rating
Vickigmicha@yahoo.com from Laguna Beach, CA on 7/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I brought my vehicle in once for a collision repair and was so happy with the workmanship, that when the next dent appeared I happily returned to more stellar results!"
5 star rating
Aubra B. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 7/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do good work thoroughly and professionally."
5 star rating
Deborah S. from Laguna Beach, CA on 7/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Prompt, courteous, explain purpose of repairs. Even washed my car!"
5 star rating
Steve S. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. High level of expertise, very reasonable and nice people to do business with in our community."
5 star rating
Lilly D. from LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA on 6/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service was extremely exceptional. Very friendly and have looked out for the best interest in taking care of my car and the emails to remind of services due. I have have nothing but good to say about Laguna Auto service."
5 star rating
Kathe from Laguna Beach, CA on 6/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Car was well inspected and repairs were recommended and printed out. They didn't pressure me to fix it all. It took a while because I had a lot of repair to do but they made sure it was perfect until they deemed it ready. And the car was freshly washed when I arrived."
5 star rating
David F. from Laguna Beach, CA on 6/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best cleanest shop around with very honest owner and staff"
5 star rating
Stee S. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It's the best place in town, AAA recommended, high integrity, good pricing and competent."
5 star rating
John from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, excellent shop that provides great customer service and would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Daisy R. from Laguna Beach, CA on 6/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Yes I highly recommend your shop to everyone."
5 star rating
Janet V. from Laguna Beach, CA on 6/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I have been there several times and found them to be honest, polite and take my car on a moments notice. Best of all, quality work I can depend on."
5 star rating
Mike R. from Laguna Beach, CA on 6/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Eric is excellent. Very knowledgeable, honest and courteous. Made the entire experience enjoyable."
5 star rating
Judith W. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 5/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great service, great people, helpful, clear explanations of issues and work, your experience with them offers that little bit extra in friendliness and helpfulness that makes you a happy (and returning) camper and distinguishes them from other shops!"
5 star rating
Hoyt B. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 5/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We have been going to Laguna Auto service for 20 years. Mo, Erik and Rip run a quality operation with excellent service. Further they stand behind and guarantee their work. Thanks for all the years of keeping her cars in tiptop shape."
5 star rating
Craig D. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 5/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best service in Laguna Beach. Fast, friendly, honest."
5 star rating
Dave G. from Laguna Beach, CA on 4/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great, reliable and trustworthy staff! Accommodating and great with communication and follow through."
5 star rating
John R. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 4/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Yes, highly recommend the service from Laguna Auto Service Center. I refer others on regular basis to your shop as very happy over the years."
5 star rating
Joe And Blythe N. from Laguna Beach, CA on 4/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We have always enjoyed quality customer service , professional work and competitive prices at Laguna Auto Service Center . We highly recommend them . Joe N."
5 star rating
Timothy D. from LAGUNA WOODS, CA on 4/8/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work and customer service are top notch.Very friendly and reliable."
5 star rating
Susan from Laguna Beach, CA on 4/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They often take care of problems for no charge. I don't worry about them exaggerating about service needs."
5 star rating
Dick B. from Laguna Beach, CA on 4/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"As I have told many of my friends over the years, I have complete confidence in your operation. While you don't give anything away, I have found your services at less cost than a dealer. Some repairs that don't have anything to do with the operation of the vehicle I don't do because the costs does not make it worthwhile."
5 star rating
Bettina from Laguna Beach, CA on 4/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'd tell them you guys are great and that I trust that the problem you say my car has is in fact true. I always get my car back in a timely fashion."
5 star rating
Sandi C. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 3/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would and do highly recommend your service and appreciate having an auto service center where individuals and long-time customers are still appreciated."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Laguna Beach, CA on 3/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Good, reliable, service and quality personnel."
5 star rating
Georgiann Garr F. from FOUNTAIN VALLEY, CA on 3/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I highly reccomend Laguna Auto. They are the only ones I trust to repair my car. Tney are friendly and really know about vintage cars."
5 star rating
Rcelecia from Laguna Beach, CA on 3/3/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mo and Eric and all the guys there do great work,honestly and at a reasonable cost. I stopped taking cars to the dealerships for service years ago; because these guys are tops!"
5 star rating
Ken H. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 2/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent!"
5 star rating
Bob C. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 2/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service. Fair Price. Mo and Eric do it right!"
5 star rating
John M. from Laguna Beach, CA on 2/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent communication and sensitivity for our economic issues, ERIC is really great to work with, thanks!"
5 star rating
Sunny S. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 2/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone is so friendly and honest. They treat their customers so great and that is why I keep coming back. They always offer to give me a ride back to my house. So convenient."
5 star rating
Wendy from Laguna Beach, CA on 2/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great service."
5 star rating
Rick L. from Laguna Beach, CA on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Always professional, courteous and trustworthy. Highly recommend."
5 star rating
Itay D. from MONARCH BEACH, CA on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Mo and company are professional, reliable and know their stuff. Been servicing my BMW at Laguna Auto service for 10 years and they earned my loyalty. You will not regret giving them a try."
5 star rating
Wendy from Laguna Beach, CA on 1/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fabulous"
5 star rating
Mary F. from MONARCH BAY, CA on 12/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Philippe S. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 12/30/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend Laguna Auto Service center to my local friends and acquaintances. Good service, take the time to explain and answer questions, and friendly people are among the qualities I mention."
5 star rating
Itay D. from MONARCH BEACH, CA on 12/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Mo and company run a knowledgable trustworthy shop. They have earned my trust in 8+ years of service."
5 star rating
Bob C. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 12/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service,"
5 star rating
Renate M. from Laguna Beach, CA on 12/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable service, good work. Thanks."
5 star rating
Lilly D. from LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA on 12/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have nothing good to stay about Laguna auto service and their staff. Very nice, was there to help and give me through advise about my issues with my car, they also were able to provide me with a loaner car while mine was being repaired. I also receive emails when I am due for service again. Would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Dy from Laguna Beach, CA on 12/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and a very friendly, helpful attitude."
5 star rating
Robert B. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"LASC is locally owned and treats his customers like family at a competitive price"
5 star rating
No Name P. from Laguna Beach, CA on 11/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, sincere. Professional.The guys that work at Mo's are a happy team work orientated group."
5 star rating
Bill V. from Laguna Beach, CA on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I thought the service was very professional and I was very satisfied"
5 star rating
Melynda G. from Laguna Beach, CA on 10/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very competent, professional, Very nice staff and owner Very trusting"
5 star rating
Melynda G. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 10/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional Very trusting Very nice staff and owner"
5 star rating
Dick B. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 10/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good and accommodating, even for small needs in a friendly environment."
5 star rating
Jim K. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 10/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Laguna Auto is the best place in OC for car repairA. Honest straight forward no BS. I have been go here for years and Eric has always taken care of everything perfectly Jim lived in Laguna 30 plus years"
5 star rating
Sally T. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and professional service. I will continue to service my car here and I trust any recommendation they give me for my car."
5 star rating
Bettina C. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 10/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell anyone that you guys are really the only place to get your car fixed!"
5 star rating
John R. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 10/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Received excellent service again and top notch service team. Highly recommend Laguna Auto Service Center!"
5 star rating
John M. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 10/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, Friendly, Efficient and LOCAL. Highly recommend"
5 star rating
Traci C. from LAGUNA NIGUEL, CA on 9/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch!"
5 star rating
Bill K. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 9/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Laguna Auto Service provides great service. I dropped the car off at 8:am and had picked it up at 10:30 the same morning. Every thing was working great, I also like the ability to schedule on line and being able to see what services we performed on line. People there are very friendly and knowledgeable at what they are doing."
5 star rating
Helen S. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 9/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent quality. Issues are addressed and explained in a way non mechanical people can understand!"
5 star rating
Nancy Larry B. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 8/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You all are so good. I always tell my neighbors how convenient and friendly Laguna Auto is. My car always comes back with everything fixed, plus a check-list of everything that was checked over. We've been going there for years and are very happy with the service."
5 star rating
Jana G. from LAGUNA BEACH, CA on 8/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Always a pleasure to have my car serviced by you. Excellent service and work. Eric goes out of his way to make the experience a positive one!"
5 star rating
Monica Z. from Studio City on 8/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best ever! I recommend to all of my friends."
5 star rating
Cynthia B. from Laguna Beach on 8/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"GREAT service-both mechanically & customer wise! Eric is knowledgeable, friendly and helps look for other options, always. Cindy Berg"
5 star rating
Caroline S. from Laguna Niguel on 8/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Efficient and friendly."
5 star rating
Philippe S. from Laguna Beach on 8/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, friendly people who take the time to answer any question you might have."
5 star rating
Bruce W. from Laguna Beach on 7/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good timely service but I wish they would reminded me of I had their $15 coupon with me."
5 star rating
Gigi from Laguna Beach, CA on 7/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are terrific. They do great work and are extremely friendly and courteous."
5 star rating
Bettina C. from Laguna Beach on 7/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, fair and do good work. I'd highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Jeff S. from Laguna Beach on 7/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and convenient"
5 star rating
Bob from Laguna Beach, CA on 7/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The radiator hose was broken? it was replaced as soon as it was possible."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Laguna Beach, CA on 7/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and very fair! Always good guys who do a great job"
5 star rating
Tony Lisa Z. from Aliso Viejo on 7/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, and will give you good long term advice for the longevity of the vehicle."
5 star rating
Lillian B. from Dana Point on 6/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Get your car serviced @ LASC"
5 star rating
Mark F. from Laguna Beach on 6/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A very professional,and utterly honest shop,staffed by the most competent people anywhere!"
5 star rating
Bill A. from Laguna Beach on 6/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"For Laguna residents I always suggest Laguna Auto Service, makes no sense to leave town for a dealer They were recommended (AAA) to me when my vehicle was new, for manufacturers warranty service."
5 star rating
Joyce B. from Laguna Niguel on 6/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always tell people how much I trust Laguna auto's work and pricing."
5 star rating
Tim T. from Laguna Beach on 5/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good work at a fair price. No selling of unnecessary services,"
5 star rating
Elizabeth S. from Laguna Beach on 5/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I highly recommend Laguna Auto Service Center. They are extremely professional."
5 star rating
Ruben M. from Laguna Beach, CA on 5/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a good honest mechanic.."
5 star rating
Sandra M. from Laguna Beach on 5/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Did everything as expected."
5 star rating
Mark from Laguna Beach, CA on 5/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent work, fair pricing, quick turn around. i would definitely recommend them."
5 star rating
Moji B. from Laguna Beach, CA on 5/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend the shop - they are honest and diligent in their work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Laguna Beach, CA on 4/28/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service but a bit more expensive than other places."
5 star rating
Susan H. from Laguna Beach on 4/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely exceptional! Customer service is five star."
5 star rating
Brian L. from Laguna Beach on 4/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding and very Professional"
5 star rating
Russell M. from Laguna Beach on 4/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work and friendly service"
5 star rating
Tarah P. from Laguna Beach on 4/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The employees are friendly, professional, and very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Sharon M. from Laguna Beach, CA on 4/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and through"
5 star rating
Jennifer C. from Laguna Beach on 4/4/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very prompt and courteous service. Time and cost estimates were accurate and communication was clear."
5 star rating
Sylvia P. from Laguna Beach on 4/2/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are great; easy to work with and very honest"
5 star rating
Chris H. from Laguna Beach, CA on 4/1/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is exceptional and the employees are friendly and knowledgable. I will be a customer so long as I live in this area."
5 star rating
Vincent from Laguna Beach, CA on 3/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, decent price, nice people."
5 star rating
Vincent from Laguna Beach, CA on 3/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Fast, decent price, nice people."
5 star rating
Janet V. from Dana Point on 3/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"My regular mechanic was in San Marcos and I love them even though I live in Dana Point. So when I broke down was considering having my car towed to them; too expensive. I googled Laguna Auto service and was pleased with the reviews and they live up to their reviews. Customer service was very attentive,Eric kept me informed, explained everything, very polite and most importantly, honest. Car was ready when they said it would be, runs great and they washed my car! I think they are my new mechanics now..really happy."
5 star rating
Mo P. from Laguna Beach, CA on 3/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Might be a little pricey, but the qualify of service and dependability is more than worth it."
5 star rating
Ken M. from Laguna Beach on 3/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is outstanding. These guys really know what they are doing and explain all repairs clearly to you. They are communicative and trustworthy."
5 star rating
Chao C. from Laguna Beach on 2/24/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Laguna Auto offers high quality services, convenient, courteous to provide transportation when needed, and is a AAA certified auto shop. The manager, Eric, is efficient and customer oiented."
5 star rating
John M. from Laguna Beach on 2/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone I have dealt with, especially Mo, and right on down the line to Service folks, have been great to deal with!"
5 star rating
Heather H. from Dana Point on 2/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent and trustworthy service!"
5 star rating
Ronald R. from Laguna Beach on 2/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Consistently knowledable and friendly service"
5 star rating
Philippe S. from Laguna Beach on 2/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That it is a friendly, reliable place to have my car serviced or worked on."
5 star rating
Robert B. from Laguna Beach on 2/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The service was efficient and the atmosphere could not have been more friendly....Laguna Beach style"
5 star rating
Mike M. from Irvine on 1/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, knolageable of all makes and models, reliable and a very clean shop. No bull, they get the job done right in a timely manner. Number one in my book."
5 star rating
Jayne G. from Laguna Beach on 1/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"very reliable, honest, dependable."
3 star rating
Bob E. from Laguna Beach, CA on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They try, but execution is a concern. Also, they don't know anything about Jaguar repair, despite stating that they do."
3 star rating
Justin I. from Laguna Beach on 1/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They do excellent and honest work. Best auto repair in town."
5 star rating
Moji B. from Laguna Beach, CA on 12/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have been coming to LASC for a number of years because I trust them and the service has been genuinely friendly and accommodating."
5 star rating
Andrea D. from Laguna Beach, CA on 12/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Laguna Auto Service is an excellent and trustworthy resource in Orange County. They are very efficient and effective and charge very reasonable rates. Ask for Mo or Eric- they are the best!"
5 star rating
Elizabeth S. from Laguna Beach on 12/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. I would highly recommend it."
5 star rating
David M. from Laguna Beach on 12/14/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would give my highest rating. Everyone who I have had contact with are great to work with. It's wonderful to have an auto service close to my home in South Laguna as well."
5 star rating
John S. from Irvine on 12/7/2014 and their testimonial is:
"good service , seemed serious about diagnosing the problem with my car."
5 star rating
Scott/manon G. from Laguna Beach on 11/26/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Their work is good, pricing is reasonable and they are honest."
5 star rating
Derek B. from Laguna Beach, CA on 11/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, honest team, I wouldn't take all any of my cars anywhere else."
5 star rating
Richard/diann W. from Laguna Beach on 11/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I love these guys because of their old fashioned friendliness combined with expertise of my german auto. I depend on their knowledge, and am very aware of what happens when a shop doesn't properly care for an engine. I also love the location (a shop with windows overlooking the Pacific ocean, really?!!) and the history of the shop, having been there since the very early days of the city."
5 star rating
Dave M. from Laguna Beach on 11/23/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Good people and services are timely. Appreciate their reminder of when services are due as this certainly is not of concern to me until the car acts up and I would rather that not happen."
5 star rating
Chris L. from Laguna Beach, CA on 11/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great service and Honest mechanics"
5 star rating
Mike S. from Laguna Beach on 11/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was a customer 15 years ago and then moved away from the area. Just moved back into the area and it was an easy decision to have a simple installation performed at LASC(didn't have any need for anything more complex - but eventually will) ........for the same reasons it was an easy decision 15 years ago - the most friendly staff, extremely capable, honest, great location.......but mostly the people."
5 star rating
Jim K. from Laguna Beach on 11/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic as always, best auto repair in Laguna. Fairly priced"
5 star rating
Denise D. from Laguna Beach, CA on 10/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Laguna Auto will give the service requested, or an estimate of work that needs to be done, with a full explanation if inquired about. I've been satisfied with work completed on my car, and appreciate the job done quickly."
5 star rating
Anita C. from Laguna Beach, CA on 10/19/2014 and their testimonial is:
"It was a very pleasant experience and they did a good job. I felt comfortable, the place was clean and the person who helped me was very kind. The generous $20 coupon for my Smog Check also saved me money. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Richard S. from Laguna Beach on 10/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff and always excellent work."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Laguna Beach, CA on 9/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly people, great customer service, clean facilities & they are part of my community. ??"
5 star rating
Lena from Laguna Beach, CA on 9/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Very friendly and professional people.Great service, reasonable prices. I found what I was looking for just couple miles from home."
5 star rating
Dennis C. from Laguna Beach on 8/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have taken my cars to LASC for the past dozen years. The quality of work has been consistently superior plus they are trustworthy and personable people."
5 star rating
Bevely H. from Laguna Beach on 8/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would probably say that Mo and his team have high integrity, excellent customer service. I love the convenience of the web site to make appointments and now able to check service record."
5 star rating
Rosanne N. from Laguna Beach on 8/25/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service and repair work! Erick was awesome from start to finish."
5 star rating
Chris H. from Laguna Beach, CA on 8/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Super fast. Great customer service. Decent prices."
5 star rating
Jimmy W. from Laguna Beach on 8/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"LASC is always very accommodating and they do quality work. They understand the difference between actually determining what the problem is and fixing it, as opposed to just replacing parts until the problem goes away."
5 star rating
Joseph M. from Laguna Beach on 8/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always excellent service. Never disappointed - trust them completely."
5 star rating
Robert C. from Laguna Beach on 8/21/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They stand behind their work, and are dependable & reliable. I'm impressed with their follow through when I have questions, and repair issues. They stood behind the work when I had a warranty issue on my car, and took care of the repair. That's quality customer service!"
3 star rating
Tyrone B. from Laguna Beach on 8/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I had my Smart car serviced at the shop. A few days later I went to use my windshield washer system only to discover it had not been refilled as required by the maintenance schedule. Now I wonder what other service requirements were not attended to."
5 star rating
Priscilla Madrid L. from Dana Point on 8/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I appreciated the courtesy drop off service and I felt I could trust that my vehicle was in the best of hands."
5 star rating
Heather H. from Dana Point on 8/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"That I highly recommend it for their excellent service and honest dealings."
5 star rating
Chris H. from Laguna Beach on 8/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Fast and professional service. Solid all around."
5 star rating
Terry S. from Laguna Beach on 8/3/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding - arrived and was immediately met and told they could smog my car immediately - and was done before I could finish reading my email! And I received a call just after I got home asking of I left my charger plugged in (which I had). Very impressed and will definitely go back."
5 star rating
Michelle P. from San Clemente on 7/31/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer service. They fixed my salvaged vehicle. The experience was pain free while dealing with Mo, Billy and the other employees. It is a relief for a woman to go into an Auto Service Center and not be fearful of any scams! Thank you to all at the Laguna Beach Auto Service Center. : )"
5 star rating
Susan H. from Laguna Beach on 7/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"The service I have received has been excellent! Everything has been repaired on my Jeep & done as promised-no surprises or hidden charges. I am very satisfied with their work & I highly recommend Laguna Auto Service."
5 star rating
Virginia I. from Laguna Beach on 7/27/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and reliable."
5 star rating
Sarah S. from Laguna Beach on 7/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional. They were extremely helpful and nice as well. We needed our hard top removed from our convertible and they got it off and then delivered it to our house after. They definitely go the extra mile."
5 star rating
Donna G. from Laguna Beach on 7/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"good quality and reputable"
5 star rating
James B. from Laguna Beach on 6/30/2014 and their testimonial is:
"A great group of friendly, knowledgeable, honest people."
5 star rating
Lisa from Laguna Beach, CA on 6/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Thank you Laguna Auto Service Center, you go above and beyond!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Laguna Beach, CA on 6/29/2014 and their testimonial is:
"LA has Very Good Service"
5 star rating
Meg H. from Laguna Beach on 6/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. It gets even better as they get to know you and your vehicle so stick with them! I had my car towed there in the middle of the night with a shredded tire, and they had ordered a new tire, picked it up, and had it on there within a couple hours of opening the next day. Thank you!"
5 star rating
Nick D. from Laguna Beach, CA on 6/13/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They did a great job. Fat service, easy drop-off and pick-up, everyone was very friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Fitz M. from Laguna Beach on 6/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"it's worth your money."
5 star rating
Fitz M. from Laguna Beach on 6/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"excellent on all counts."
5 star rating
Tony Lisa Z. from Aliso Viejo on 6/2/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Always straightforward, great service and courteous if you have questions. Thorough inspections, and they keep you informed of what service will needed soon. Particularly on our older vehicles."
5 star rating
Judy B. from Dana Point on 5/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They are very knowable and trustworthy people working there are accomadating and polite"
5 star rating
Judith W (. from Laguna Beach, CA on 5/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"trustworthy,fair,and good service. i went for smog certificate,but would definitely trust them again to do other work."
5 star rating
Shannon C. from Laguna Beach on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and good customer service. Clean too!"
5 star rating
Powers Dave B. from Laguna Beach on 5/20/2014 and their testimonial is:
"They're great, I trust them. They care about me and try to keep costs low. They'll drop off your car at your home."
5 star rating
Andrew S. from Laguna Beach on 5/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"honest and reliable service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Robert K. from Laguna Woods on 5/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"great friendly honest service"
5 star rating
Denise from Laguna Beach, CA on 5/6/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I was so impressed with the customer service. Mo, the owner was so kind and generous..more than I have ever experienced at a service center. I don't think I would ever go to a "chain" service center again..."
5 star rating
Jerry N. from Laguna Beach on 4/16/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend this business for sure. The service manager was very courteous and helpful and explained everything that was done to our car."
5 star rating
Barbara C. from Laguna Beach on 4/12/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service, reliable and honest"
5 star rating
Rebecca M. from Laguna Beach, CA on 4/11/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a loyal customer for many years and have always had the utmost confidence in them. They are honest, thorough and helpful. They anticipate what might be coming up next and give you the knowledge needed to make an informed decision. They are also genuinely kind and caring people."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Laguna Beach, CA on 4/9/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Mo is very handsome"
5 star rating
Amy P. from Laguna Beach, CA on 3/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great customer service, knowledgeable, and efficient. Got an appt. immediately, Car was ready when they said it would be."
5 star rating
Russell M. from Laguna Beach on 3/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great quality and service every time."
5 star rating
Nancy F. from Laguna Beach on 3/10/2014 and their testimonial is:
"These people are thorough and give complete information regarding the status of the automobile that I own. They are understanding about decisions that need to be made regarding automobiles. I trust them implicitly."
5 star rating
Moji B. from Laguna Beach, CA on 2/24/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent customer relations along with professional service"
5 star rating
Tony Lisa Z. from Aliso Viejo on 2/17/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great people and service."
5 star rating
Jeff from Laguna Beach, CA on 2/15/2014 and their testimonial is:
"How refreshing it was to find Laguna Auto. Genuine, caring, honest, efficient, courteous service. Nice to find a place where you get what you pay for....and frankly, we pay less here than where I was taking my car."
5 star rating
Jackie S. from Laguna Beach on 2/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Great, friendly, clean hometown auto service center"
5 star rating
Mary D. from Laguna Beach, CA on 2/5/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I have known Mo over 25 years and Laguna Auto Service has serviced every single car that I I have owned since moving to Laguna Beach. My husband now takes his BMW there as well. I trust them implicitly."
5 star rating
Sunny S. from Laguna Beach, CA on 2/4/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Eric and Mo were very helpful, friendly,professional and honest. That is so rare in the auto industry, I will definitely be returning with any auto needs!"
5 star rating
Susan H. from Laguna Beach on 1/28/2014 and their testimonial is:
"I would say they are trustworthy, honest, professional and truly take care of their customers.They have my 100% vote and I give them a 5 star rating."
5 star rating
Matt G. from Laguna Beach on 1/22/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent fast service at a reasonable price"
5 star rating
Kerry M. from Laguna Beach, CA on 1/18/2014 and their testimonial is:
"Laguna Auto Service Center has always performed fast reliable service only vehicle with great customer service. I would recommend them to anyone in need of repairs/service!"
5 star rating
Laurie from Laguna Beach, CA on 12/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Moe and the entire team at Laguna Auto Service at fantastic!"
5 star rating
Dick B. from Laguna Beach on 12/27/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've always found the staff most accommodating and eager to meet my needs."
5 star rating
Dick B. from Laguna Beach, CA on 12/26/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have great confidence in the Center's honesty and quality of work."
5 star rating
Karen M. from Laguna Beach, CA on 12/22/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Laguna Auto Service is honest, trustworthy, has excellent customer service, performs quality work and I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of auto repair or maintenance."
5 star rating
Margaret M. from Laguna Beach on 12/19/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I've been a regular customer for several years. It is easy to schedule appointments, they do a great job and their prices are much less than what my dealer was charging, and the service is prompt and friendly. Best of all, they don't try to sell me service I don't need. Good service by professionals you can trust."
5 star rating
Penny L. from Laguna Beach on 12/18/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I always recommend your shop"
5 star rating
Judy B. from Dana Point on 12/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The quality of work is superior and the staff is wonderful, very inteligent and honest. Eric is a pleasure to do business with. I definately recommend this shop to everyone and I will continue to have my cars serviced here. I definately will continue to have my cars serviced here and recomend this center to everyone."
5 star rating
Frank B. from Laguna Beach on 11/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality shop with professional mechanics. They have done great work on all of our cars."
5 star rating
Angela from Laguna Beach, CA on 11/16/2013 and their testimonial is:
"Professional, knowledgeable and fair."
5 star rating
Rebecca Jessy M. from Laguna Beach on 11/15/2013 and their testimonial is:
"The service is excellent and the staff are always dedicated, thorough, helpful, friendly and fair. I have been a loyal customer for many years."
5 star rating
Karen Dave B. from Laguna Beach on 10/29/2013 and their testimonial is:
"I have always received excellent, efficient, and courteous service at a very fair price at Laguna Auto Service. My husband recommended them fifteen years ago and I have been a fan ever since,"
5 star rating
Mary from Laguna Beach, CA on 10/10/2013 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best!"